Book Tee Times Online

Weyburn Golf Club

Notice - Tournaments and Tournament Times are Tentatively Scheduled

Event Date/Time Short Event Description Max Attendance Price
 Tournament Events
Stewert Steel Golf Tournament Friday, August 24, 2018
3:30pm - 8:00pm
More...  
Police Association Golf Tournament Friday, August 31, 2018
12:00pm - 8:00pm

Start Time & Event Details: T.B.A

More...
 
WGC Member/Guest Tournament Saturday, September 1, 2018
1:00pm - 8:00pm

Shotgun Start @ 1:00

More...
 
WGC Member/Guest Tournament Sunday, September 2, 2018
9:00am - 8:00pm

Shotgun Start @ 9:00am

More...
 
Southeast College Swing for Scholarships Golf Tournament Friday, September 7, 2018
11:00am - 8:00pm

Start Time and Event Details: T.B.A.

More...
 
Prairie Sky CO-OP Golf Tournament Sunday, September 9, 2018
1:00pm - 8:00pm

Start Time & Event Details: T.B.A.

More...
 
Weyburn Red Wing Par 3 Tournament Saturday, September 15, 2018
1:00pm - 8:00pm
More...  
Barber Motors Golf Tournament Sunday, September 16, 2018
2:00pm - 8:00pm
More...  
Rocked by Lach Golf Tournament Saturday, September 29, 2018
1:00pm - 8:00pm
More...  
 Golf Events
WGC Ladies Night Tuesday, August 21, 2018
5:30pm
to
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
8:00pm
More...  
CO-OP Men's Night Wednesday, August 22, 2018
4:30pm - 8:00pm
More...  
WGC Ladies Night Tuesday, August 28, 2018
5:30pm
to
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
8:00pm
More...  
 Public Events
WGC Closed for the Season Monday, October 15, 2018
7:00am - 8:00pm

WGC will be closed for the season after October 14th, 2018

More...
 
WGC Closed for the Season Tuesday, October 16, 2018
7:00am - 8:00pm

WGC will be closed for the season after October 14th, 2018

More...
 
WGC Closed for the Season Wednesday, October 17, 2018
7:00am - 8:00pm

WGC will be closed for the season after October 14th, 2018

More...
 
WGC Closed for the Season Thursday, October 18, 2018
7:00am - 8:00pm

WGC will be closed for the season after October 14th, 2018

More...
 
WGC Closed for the Season Friday, October 19, 2018
7:00am - 8:00pm

WGC will be closed for the season after October 14th, 2018

More...
 
WGC Closed for the Season Saturday, October 20, 2018
7:00am - 8:00pm

WGC will be closed for the season after October 14th, 2018

More...
 
WGC Closed for the Season Sunday, October 21, 2018
7:00am - 8:00pm

WGC will be closed for the season after October 14th, 2018

More...
 
WGC Closed for the Season Monday, October 22, 2018
7:00am - 8:00pm

WGC will be closed for the season after October 14th, 2018

More...
 
WGC Closed for the Season Tuesday, October 23, 2018
7:00am - 8:00pm

WGC will be closed for the season after October 14th, 2018

More...
 
WGC Closed for the Season Wednesday, October 24, 2018
7:00am - 8:00pm

WGC will be closed for the season after October 14th, 2018

More...
 
WGC Closed for the Season Thursday, October 25, 2018
7:00am - 8:00pm

WGC will be closed for the season after October 14th, 2018

More...
 
WGC Closed for the Season Friday, October 26, 2018
7:00am - 8:00pm

WGC will be closed for the season after October 14th, 2018

More...
 
WGC Closed for the Season Saturday, October 27, 2018
7:00am - 8:00pm

WGC will be closed for the season after October 14th, 2018

More...
 
WGC Closed for the Season Sunday, October 28, 2018
7:00am - 8:00pm

WGC will be closed for the season after October 14th, 2018

More...
 
WGC Closed for the Season Monday, October 29, 2018
7:00am - 8:00pm

WGC will be closed for the season after October 14th, 2018

More...
 
WGC Closed for the Season Tuesday, October 30, 2018
7:00am - 8:00pm

WGC will be closed for the season after October 14th, 2018

More...
 
WGC Closed for the Season Wednesday, October 31, 2018
7:00am - 8:00pm

WGC will be closed for the season after October 14th, 2018

More...
 
 Proshop Events
WGC Christmas Sale Monday, December 10, 2018
12:00pm - 6:00pm

WGC Pro-Shop Christmas Sale

12:00noon - 6:00pm

More...
 
WGC Christmas Sale Tuesday, December 11, 2018
12:00pm - 6:00pm

WGC Pro-Shop Christmas Sale

12:00noon - 6:00pm

More...
 
WGC Christmas Sale Wednesday, December 12, 2018
12:00pm - 6:00pm

WGC Pro-Shop Christmas Sale

12:00noon - 6:00pm

More...
 
WGC Christmas Sale Thursday, December 13, 2018
12:00pm - 6:00pm

WGC Pro-Shop Christmas Sale

12:00noon - 6:00pm

More...
 
WGC Christmas Sale Friday, December 14, 2018
12:00pm - 6:00pm

WGC Pro-Shop Christmas Sale

12:00noon - 6:00pm

More...
 
WGC Christmas Sale Saturday, December 15, 2018
12:00pm - 6:00pm

WGC Pro-Shop Christmas Sale

12:00noon - 6:00pm

More...
 
WGC Christmas Sale Sunday, December 16, 2018
12:00pm - 6:00pm

WGC Pro-Shop Christmas Sale

12:00noon - 6:00pm

More...
 

Upcoming Events

Rocked by Lach Golf Tournament
Saturday - September 29, 2018
WGC Closed for the Season
Monday - October 15, 2018
WGC Closed for the Season
Tuesday - October 16, 2018
WGC Closed for the Season
Wednesday - October 17, 2018
WGC Closed for the Season
Thursday - October 18, 2018

Easily Locate Us

From Weyburn take Highway 39 S.E. until you reach Weyburn Inland Terminal (approximately 4.5km) and turn right. There will be a cemetary located to your left Follow the paved road until you reach the golf course which will be to the left.

weyburn map
View Larger Map